Inicio > Noticias > Software Libre en el Reglamento de la Ley de Educacíon Superior

Software Libre en el Reglamento de la Ley de Educacíon Superior

Diferencia entre Windows y Linux

Aprobado el Reglamento a la Ley de Educación Superior (LOES). El presidente Rafael Correa emitió el decreto 865 y el reglamento entrará en vigencia a partir de su publicación en el Registro Oficial.

En la Disposición General Cuarta, establece:

Cuarta.- Las instituciones de educación superior obligatoriamente incorporarán el uso de programas informáticos de software libre en los casos que las funcionalidades de estos programas sean similares o superiores al software propietario.
Las universidades y escuelas politécnicas serán responsables por la aplicación de este artículo.

En el caso de los institutos superiores será la SENESCYT la que establecerá las directrices que permitan la aplicación de este artículo.

http://www.senescyt.gob.ec/web/10156/337

http://www.elcomercio.com/sociedad/reglamento-Ley-Educacion-Superior-listo_0_547145298.html

Categorías:Noticias
  1. diciembre 18, 2012 a las 12:48 am

    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also with the format for your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

    • diciembre 18, 2012 a las 1:27 pm

      Thanks, this is a free blog. Very important to the knowledge, Greetings

  2. febrero 22, 2013 a las 8:36 am

    I’m new to developing websites and I was wondering if having your blog title relevant to your articles and other content really that vital? I notice your title, “Software Libre en el Reglamento de la Ley de Educacíon Superior | César Silverio ” does seem to be spot on with what your blog is about however, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea? Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

  3. marzo 24, 2013 a las 9:02 am

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely superb chance to read
    from this blog. It really is so lovely and stuffed with a great
    time for me and my office peers to search your blog not less than three times weekly to study the fresh items you have.
    Of course, I’m just usually pleased considering the staggering information served by you. Some 3 tips in this post are certainly the most impressive we have had.

  4. abril 10, 2013 a las 3:40 am

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles
    or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in
    Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am happy to convey that I have
    a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I most certainly will make certain to don’t forget this site and give it a look regularly.

  5. abril 10, 2013 a las 2:36 pm

    I am no longer positive the place you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend a while finding out much more or understanding more.
    Thank you for great information I was in search of this information for my mission.

  6. abril 25, 2013 a las 4:27 pm

    I know this web site gives quality depending articles or reviews
    and additional material, is there any other web page which provides these things in quality?

  7. mayo 24, 2013 a las 1:48 am

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also go to see this website on regular basis to get updated from latest news update.

  8. mayo 24, 2013 a las 11:10 pm

    Always look to see if there is water in the
    water bowl and re-fill it if it is empty. TAMPA BAY:
    Recent allegations of sexual discrimination have surfaced regarding the
    booking practices of the Green Iguana Bar & Grill chain.

    The amount of time it will take to go from liquid food to solid food will depend on the condition of the iguana.

  9. junio 22, 2013 a las 10:12 pm

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such
    information much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  10. Morris
    junio 27, 2013 a las 8:47 pm

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  11. junio 28, 2013 a las 8:39 pm

    I will immediately grab your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any?
    Kindly let me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  12. junio 29, 2013 a las 12:27 am

    I am really grateful to the holder of this website who has shared this fantastic post at here.

  13. julio 6, 2013 a las 12:00 pm

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web
    site, and your views are good in support of new visitors.

  14. julio 9, 2013 a las 1:58 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly
    all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers
    to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

    • julio 9, 2013 a las 2:06 pm

      Saludos este blog es absolutamente libre, tiene licencia copy left, cualquiera lo puede usar para reproducir la información, claro manteniendo el sentido de libertad.
      Lamento mucho no seguir publicando más artículos o más seguido, si situación laboral actual me limita un poco.

  1. agosto 18, 2014 a las 12:49 am
  2. septiembre 28, 2014 a las 2:41 pm
  3. septiembre 18, 2015 a las 8:03 pm
  4. octubre 10, 2016 a las 2:09 am

Responder

